Merredin.

It’s been something I’ve been wanting to do for a while – making a blog and starting to write and take photos again. Something I haven’t done since I was 15.

Recently I went to Merredin with my girlfriend and her family. There was some fabulous scenery on her cousins’ farm. Here’s a few:

Grass

Steph.

Water #2

This was my first visit into Merredin (I briefly stopped by when I was 10 when I went to Kalgoorlie), but it certainly won’t be my last. Some fascinating scenery combined with the quaint little town makes it a great visit.

– PX.

Leave a Reply

