snapshots of europe #12 – rock werchter.

The best festival I have ever been to in my life, period. Can’t wait to be back. Werchter was a magical experience. Seeing Muse for a 2nd time in less than 6 months was simply epic. Hearing “Bliss” and “New Born” for the first time was insane. Absolute chaos! I’d do it again in a heartbeat. Phoenix and Stereophonics were also amazing. How I wish I could have seen La Roux and The xx, damn clashes! Didn’t take too many photos though as I only had my compact. Shame really, it deserved documenting.

rock werchter 2010 entry
rock werchter 2010
sunset @ werchter
– PX.

Leave a Reply

